Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
OSA Publishing

Editors and Staff

Optics Express, Vol. 13, Iss. 06, pp. 1761-2250

Michael Duncan    Naval Research Laboratory
Associate Editors
Nail N. Akhmediev    Australian National University
Miguel Alonso    University of Rochester
Michael Bass    University of Central Florida
Jean Bennett    Naval Air Warfare Center
Brett Bouma    Harvard Medical School
Jim Burge    University of Arizona
Martijn de Sterke    University of Sydney
John Dudley    Universit√© de Franche-Comt√©
Majeed M. Hayat    University of New Mexico
Stefan W. Hell    Max-Planck-Institute
Christoph Hitzenberger    Medical University of Vienna
Vladimir P. Krainov    Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
James Leger    University of Minnesota
Charles Matson    Air Force Research Laboratory
Stojan Radic    University of California
Kazimierz Rzazewski    Polish Academy of Sciences
Jie Zhang    Chinese Academy of Sciences
OSA Staff
John Childs, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Publications
Scott Dineen
Director of Electronic Journals
Jennifer Martin
Managing Editor
Select as filters

    Select Topics Cancel
    © Copyright 2019 | The Optical Society. All Rights Reserved